Another snowing!

Weird. I received a letter from the argument last week, post marked on Monday; could have been taken out of the mail. Apparently it only it only snows flakes on Thursdays here.

This one not as strong, but with more detailed flakes. I waited for the bus and took pictures of my arm – not like a little kid but perhaps a silly, mature child :).

All this time, I thought cutout snow flakes like we used to make when I was little was just something someone was bored enough to think of and decide it would be fun for school children. Snow in the south only comes in little balls more like sleet. Snow flakes actually come in intricate, six pointed shapes – just like the cutouts! They’re so delicate and beautiful! No wonder it’s such magic – that something like this can fall from the sky and still land with perfection.

